Say She She is a Brooklyn/London based soul band bringing the dreamy harmonies and the haunting melodies.


Vocals / Piya Malik & Sabrina Cunningham
Bass / Nikhil Yerawadekar (former Antibalas)
Drums / Andy Bauer (Twin Shadow)
Guitar / Matty McDermott (NYMPH)
Keys / Steve Okonski (Durand Jones & the Indications/ The National Reserve)
Flute & Sax / Anant Pradhan



upcoming showS

                    6/14/19 Rough Trade Brooklyn, NY
8/7/19 Our Wicked Lady Brooklyn, NY
8/22/19 Dumbo Live @ The Archway Brooklyn, NY                      

Previous shows


4/4/19 Brooklyn Bazaar Brooklyn, NY
3/8/19 Nublu 151 New York, NY
12/15/18 Rullos Camden, UK
12/10/18 Cerealiste Paris, FR
10/18/18 C'Mon Everybody           Brooklyn NY 
10/4/18            C'Mon Everybody           Brooklyn NY
6/1/18            C'Mon Everybody           Brooklyn NY  
                   4/8/18             Ronnie Scott's            London, UK
                   3/13/18            Barbes                    Brooklyn NY